Board of Directors

 

President Chair

Brenda Everts

brenda.everts@nbc.ca

Vice Chair

Cindy Commisso

cindy.commisso@hotmail.com

Secretary 

Jon Pukila

j_pukila@hotmail.com

 

Director

Kaitlin Kreczmer

kaitlin@petronelaw.ca

 

Director

Patti Derkson

patti.derkson@rbc.com

 

Director

Sharon Dawson

sdawson@tbaytel.net

 

Director

Jack Remus

jlremus@tbaytel.net

 

Director

Lawrence Timko

ctimko@tbaytel.net